Shows 


Friday, 4/21/17: Tony's Oyster Bar

 10:00pm to 1:00am

MacGregor Village
107 Edinburgh Dr. Suite 129 Cary, NC 27511

  www.tonysoysterbar.com


 Friday, 6/16/17: The Big Easy

11:00pm to 2:00am
222 Fayetteville Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
www.bigeasync.com/#!raleigh/cjg9/ 


Sunday, 7/2/17: Blue Water Grill  

4-8pm, Wilmington, NC


Saturday, 8/5/17: Wedding  (Raleigh) 


Saturday, 8/26/17: The Big Easy 

11:00pm to 2:00am
222 Fayetteville Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
www.bigeasync.com/#!raleigh/cjg9/ 
 


Friday, 9/8/17: Mac's Tavern

9:00pm to 12:00am
1014 Ryan Rd, Cary, NC 27511
http://macs-tavern.wixsite.com/macstavern 


Saturday, 10/7/17: Light The Night

6-9pm, Greensboro, NC 


Saturday, 10/28/17: Wedding  (Raleigh) 


Saturday, 11/11/17: Wedding  (Raleigh) 


Saturday, 11/25/17: The Big Easy

11:00pm to 2:00am
222 Fayetteville Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
www.bigeasync.com/#!raleigh/cjg9/ 


Friday, 12/1/17: Corporate Holiday Party

Raleigh 


Friday, 12/15/17: Mac's Tavern 

9:00pm to 12:00am

1014 Ryan Rd, Cary, NC 27511
http://macs-tavern.wixsite.com/macstavern